You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Love Letter to the New Generation of Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Very interesting read :) It has value not only for newbies and not only on Steemit, I think. It's somehow a great way to achieve any personal goal and self-esteem. Coming back to Steemit, if I may ask, how was it a life changer for you? Do you think it can become a full time "job", let's say?

Sort:  

First off, thanks for stopping by!

And yes, it was one of the best decisions I made to give it another shot. Looking back, if I had never seen things differently and simply conceded defeat, I would never have known how enjoyable this journey would have been.

We all have branching paths in our life. It's just a question of which ones we choose to take. As Steemit has proved to me, some of those resulting destinations can end up being life changing for us. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67