Goodbye Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So the time has come to leave steemit,

Well we had a good run and if it wasn't for the kids we probably wouldn't have made it this far. We had some great times, like when a few people liked my song and the steem power was rolling in. We were inseparable. Then we had the darker times when I could spend an hour making a post for you only to find returns were stifling. You just weren't giving back what I was giving to the relationship. Then again that is your fickle nature Steemit and one of the reasons I treasure our time together the most. Steemit, I still love you but we are just going to have to be apart.

Anyway the real reason I am leaving Steemit is because I am going on holiday to a place in the hills with no internet. Thank sanity for that!

See you soon Steemians. Can't wait to be back.15004886494482061964955.jpg

Sort:  

....................YOU SCARED ME, HOW DARE YOU!! >:v

Though that's what I get for not keeping up with my feed, it's karma- /flails/

Haha sorry I would never leave Steemit. I thought it would be fun to play with peoples emotions, it's what I do as a songwriter, but now I see the error of my ways.

LOLLLLL well having a scary prank once in a while isn't bad ;P

As long as you've become a better person from the experience we can all forgive you!

Some time away from the "connection" is good for the soul. Enjoy!

Thanks sounds like you've got your priorities sraight

God-tier! ^_^

wow a place without wifi , internet , steemit lolllllllll
have a great holiday enjoy yourself:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88