200 Followers and Counting!

in #steemit7 years ago

200followers.jpg@2x.jpg

I want to send a special thank you to all my followers. My first 3 months here on Steemit have been incredible thanks to you all. I came on here not quite knowing what to expect, but I quickly learned how creative, unique, and brave this community is. The payouts have been great, and I received much more than I could have ever expected, but Steemit really is all about the community. Our experience here is defined by our own personal dedication yet we are all codependent on each others' successes. So lets keep supporting each other and continue building a better decentralized internet and world together! Keep Steeming on friends!

Sort:  

Congrats, brother! You're going to continue to thrive here because of the depth and quality of your posts. Authenticity comes through every time. Keep steeming :D I'm so glad you've shared this with me.

Hey @theferalone. Can't believe you are only on here for 3 months! With your post Field Guide to Steemit: How it works and how to survive your first 30 days you where a role model of mine immideately. Of course I could have payed clode attention to the title, but I would have never guessed that your a "newbie" as well...
Very glad to be part of your trip.

congrats! happy to be a part of your circle

<3

Congratulations. I am proud to be part of your circle of friends. Keep on Steeming.

Congratulations @theferalone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65