You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People who give comments but no upvotes 🤔

in #steemit7 years ago

I was just talking about this in another posts the other day I am going to screen shot my comment.
DF700461-0400-4D40-BDCF-E40D89CBD999.png

I just had to share this - I was being a little asinine but this is an issue for sure...along with the other issues mentioned.

I doesn’t matter what you’ve vote it worth. It’s about giving what you have to give. If you choose not to give it- your invalidated In your praising comments by your lack of vote.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, very useful and well articulated! You are right about vote value, it's the fact you are giving​ what you have.

Your absolutely right. My vote isn’t worth much yet but it’s the vote that I have to give. If I choose to hold onto it- I’m not using it for the purpose it was intended to be used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28