Post #100 Yaaaay, celebration!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Post # 100, just for the sake of making that first mile stone.  :)

Going to pop that bottle, or simply poor a nice glass of chilled white and raise the glass to all Steemians who make this platform worth my while. 

                     

I love to read good information, funny stories, about your challenges, how you overcame them...I enjoy a well written poem, to learn more about blockchain and crypto currencies, tips and tricks on Steemit....I love people, their cultures, their habits....oh, and coffee.

I don't like the eternal 'please upvote, resteem or follow'...trust me, if you post interesting stuff that will be something natural to do.

I'm still clueless why some posts go viral and other, real good content posts, hardly get 3 upvotes.
If anyone would have an idea on that, please enlighten me in the comments below! 

Sort:  

Wow... Nice. Seems like enjoying the evening. Sunset time is nice for chilling . Nice photography @thedutchess. Keep chilling. Keep posting. Have a nice day friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69