100 Followers In 16 Days! Thank You Steem Fam 🙌

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Hey Steemians, I just wanted to do a quick shout-out and thank-you to everyone that has followed me, read my content, upvoted and left comments.


source

A little over 2 weeks into Steemit and I’m finally finding my footing and understanding the platform on a deeper level. Look forward to putting out more content and engaging with you guys.

Cheers, Drew



CONNECT WITH ME ON

Steemit · Instagram · Facebook · Twitter · Snapchat


Sort:  

Congrats man, I just hit 100 too. Crazy to think that it's just the tip of the ice berg for everyone here that is involved with Steemit.

Continued success sir!

Congrats to you too!

Wow. How did you do that?

Just writing fun and interesting articles in my field, with a few posts about my hobbies etc on the side. Lots of good quality photos and reference everything!! Plus staying engaged helps heaps also.

Wow and your posts are making quite a bit of $ which is very uncommon to someone new to the site.

Most people have to spend a lot of $ to get upvotes like that 😂

If you haven't already - you should check out a sub community like steemengine or steemfollower.

I've made posts about both recently.

Thanks! I'm just making content that I would enjoy consuming and luckily there are a few people on Steemit that it enjoy it too. Awesome, I will check them out - I have seen the names before but never looked into them.

Blinky Bill thinks this post is EXTRAORDINARY!
To find out more about @blinkbill and what he is planning Follow him!

Thank you good ol' Blinky Bill

Good man Drew! Here's to your continued success!!

Thank you bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93