I'm Going To Give Free Steem To My Followers TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to go through my follower list in a couple hours and give away all my steem dollars to the people that have most recently followed me. I don't have much, but I prefer to share it with my steemit supporters. If you're not following yet, you still have time. I would encourage you to review my past posts and make sure you want to follow me before just randomly hitting follow for some free money. I post a lot of different stuff, but mainly anti-establishment conscious news, quotes made by me and photography. If you're into that kind of stuff, whack that follow button.

bf6554a19e.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to check out this post. Check out some of my previous posts if you have time. I hope to see you again soon.

One love. ---> @thedonfreeman

Sort:  

Cool idea thank you and I upvoted you. Can you tell me how you message a person directly so that you were able to tell me I'd received something from you? I don't know how to communicate with someone directly .. thank you.

Thats a great idea to get more upvotes and SP. Maybe I should du the same.

Its worth a shot.

thanks for being truthful!;D

Love this idea. That is very generous of you 😊

One love! What goes around comes around.

Yaman why not? Sharing is caring.

I'm giving away the free steem now. Check out my wallet.

Coucou from France !
Ta page à l'air intéréssante, je te follow :)
Bonne continuation

thank for Steem.. upvoted, pay back in full. lol :D

One love! Followed.

sweet!!!.. thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54