I Just Gave Away Almost All Of My Steem Dollars To My FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It took a long time but I'm finally done!

If you follow me then you will have recieved some free steem recently. No thanks needed. What goes around comes around. I'll do it again as soon as I aquire a few more dollars. Hopefully next time I can give a bit more. Thanks to everyone that participates with my posts.

I appreciate you all.

Screenshot_2017-07-15-19-40-30.png

Screenshot_2017-07-15-19-40-46.png

Screenshot_2017-07-15-19-40-55.png

Screenshot_2017-07-15-19-41-01.png

I actually sent a few people .001 on accident not realizing how small that was. Once I fgured it out i sent 0.01 to everyone else. I apologize for sending pretty standard copy paste messages but if I tried to make them unique it would have took me 4 hours or something. Sharing is caring! Spread the wealth. Right? I did save a little bit of money to send to the whales, devs and worthy. Maybe you can help me decide who to send the rest to? Who's worthy? Drop a comment if you have time.

Thanks for reading. One family. One love.

Follow me to stay tuned. --> @thedonfreeman

Sort:  

Happy for all of them even though I didn't know about this and followed a bit too late. Regardless, am interested in that blogs.

I will do this again soon.

This is so generous and awesome of you! You're appreciated! :)

Hopefully i can do it again soon.

That is very kind, and amazing generosity!
Steemians generosity amazes me nearly every day, we have a wonderful bunch of people here!

Thank you. One love.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Much appreciated @thedonfreeman ! I'm still trying to figure out how this all works. I've already learned a lot from pages such as yours.

It's a lot to take in. Just day by day figure out 1 or 2 new things and soon you will be a pro.

Congratulations @thedonfreeman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much!

No thanks needed. Thanks for following.

Thanks my friend. Just resteemed for you and upvoted.. Very generous of you,

Thanks. One love.

One love, I like that..and you are most welcome my friend.

Hi @thedonfreeman Didn't see you contest you were having till today. I will follow you just the same. Cheers

It wasn't a contest, just giving away free steem to all my followers.

That is very nice of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53