You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I made no threat. It was a discussion about how the police do not help when someone vandalized the truck.

I said I would have to protect my truck myself.

Anyone who felt threatened by that must be breaking the law.

Odd that you guys feel threatened.

Do you not like it when I defend my property?

This is not New York where you can run all over me and I am not allowed to protect my home, property or family.

And here I am in Michigan.

Different rules.

Odd that you feel threatened by me saying I would protect my truck in my own yard.

Does it upset you that you cannot run all over me unhindered anymore?

Aww, thats too bad.

Sort:  

Wow Troy you are shit, threatening a old disabled man... your father should beat some manners into you.

So if wasn't a threat as you claim, then why did he feel the need to report your threat to your local law enforcement?

Oh, I dont know.

Why did you guys feel the need to turn me in to the FBI for terrorism?

Why did you guys feel the need to smear blood on my walls and turn me in for murder?

Why did you guys feel the need to turn me in for arson?

Why did you guys feel the need to turn me in for all the many many other crimes?

Trolling.

Gives you lives meaning.

Prove it, i want to see the proof...

Its all on your beloved forum and in the threats, comments and bragging right here on the block chain.

The amazing thing is that you guys can openly harass and threaten my family and then on the same site, act innocent.

That is why I fear you would not be able to stand trial. You guys are not mentally fit to stand trial.

Thats too bad :(

You know Reid, this is a very Delusional statement by you!

Then again, you obviously don't know that.

Anyone can go and see who is harassing whom on here. Let me help you:

An overview of your account: https://steemit.com/@watertower/comments

Your blog posts: https://steemit.com/@watertower

Your actions on steemit. Reputation. Age. Value: https://steemd.com/@watertower

Nothing is hidden here.

You cannot act innocent.

Your account was created with the only intention of causing me and my family harm.

Not true you invited us here and the whole internet to make money... Don't you remember the video you created, you said EVERYONE

suffering from selective memory loss?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21