You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Well everyone - After just 7 hours - I have received 342 views on this article

I guess this article did get a lot of views.

Its just a good thing I did not write an article on how to make a lot of money. lol

Sort:  

Yeah, why don’t you write an article on how to ebegg for money and goods? You should include a bit on paying taxes on 10’s of thousands of dollars worth of stuff you’ve been gifted over the years. You haven’t paid those taxes and are facing an audit from the IRS which could land you in prison. I wouldn’t like to be in your shoes.

First, you cant spell.

Second, you have no idea what I do or don't do.

Third, claiming it as fact that I have not paid my taxes is criminal defamation of character

Good morning Troy!
First: I can spell, sometimes I make a typo. Sorry I’m not perfect and never do anything wrong like you lol.
Second: I have a fair idea.
Third: You lie about so much that it’s a good bet that you’ve been committing tax fraud.
Fourth: Stop lying.
Does that clarify things, buddy?

You can't read, or comprehend your one to talk reid.

Yes we are claiming you don't pay your taxes, and guess what if nothing else, you get a AUDIT...

ROFLMAO

Care to explain the following?

Looks to me like you got in trouble for not paying state taxes in NY.

Looks like it was paid.

Bet it's real nice for you to see Doc again TR although I thought you where a tiny bit rude fading his comments out.
Looks like he's around to stay, maybe next time you could be a bit a more freindly.
Any idea why he's suddenly just come back?

Oh, you find it rude that I grayed out his spammy comments on my own blog?

Interesting. Should I just do the same to him?

Or no - you would not like that with your double standards now would you?

You are up early on here should be sharing time with your wife and family. Your not on the road coming to meet me in Tampa tonight, was looking forward to it.

The little man is very quiet today, has something shaken him?
Not packing to evaluate to the Philippines are we Troy, it would be one of your better ideas if you were.

The little man must be working on something HUGE and HEAVILY CONcentrating on the next scam. What kind of clean, pure filth will pay for enormous amounts of propane this winter? Not that I like winter but I hope it is colder than a whore's heart.

Reid What is it like to be so loved ?

He would not know he bought and other people paid for his wife

Looks like it was paid under duress. How many people need a court judgement to pay their taxes?

@jackhoffmann, Only criminals like @thediyworld require the court system to demand responsibility and resolve.

Which family member bailed you out that time Turks, you Mom again.
How many more have you had Turks, not as law abiding as you make out are you scammer boy.
The eyes of the world are on you now little man just like you Narcissus like it.
The eyes of the world are waiting, waiting to see you fall!

I can't wait to see the new car mommy bought @thediyworld.

But you failed to pay it, wonder what else you failed to pay

guess you'll figure it at at your AUDIT

I dont even remember that. I must have paid it or they would have got me. I never said I was perfect. Mistakes happen. I paid it. Looks like it shows right on the paper

You know your make more money if you added the phrase " Would you like fries with that? " but them again your the tard and your job is to wipe tables and take out the trash, kinda like at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21