You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making An Account & Getting Started On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Please do NOT engage the trolls. For your own good. They can down vote you and destroy you on this community.

Let me deal with them.

I am hoping that by filling my blog with positive and good comments, we can push the bad stuff down lower on the page.

I will take care of the harassment through proper channels.

doc hit you hard and hurt your reputation. I fixed it for now but please do not engage them.

I would very much appreciate any help though in positive comments or conversations.

These I will vote up, pushing the bad stuff down.

Let the trolls show their own real faces with their hate, lies and negativity while we take the high ground.

Thank you.

Sort:  

@thediyworld, You don't "take the high road", that's why you invited people here to do your dirty work.
You can't make money on YouTube due to poor content, and you're not making it here on Steemit either.
Another reason why you Up Vote your own comments and with Your Multiple Accounts.

"Pushing Down" comments doesn't do shit.
The comments are still there, even the ones You flagged and made grey!

Unfortunately your version of "let me deal with it" is to DELETE, just like a butt hurt 8 year old.

Stop the lies.

Your viewers that come here are not stupid.

They'll figure you out once they get here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68