You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Hope that Steemit Community Will Not Leave Me

in #steemit7 years ago

I, for one, am not going anywhere. I am already sharing your story with friends and family. I keep checking back to see how you are doing.

You have courage and strength that is often not found on the battlefield. You have very good writing skills and you have us locked in, watching for updates.

You have been blessed with the ability to write about your life and I think your blog will only grow and grow.

Stay strong.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and kind words @thediyworld
I am just trying to always express myself and reach out because of my unusual situation in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51