You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I was actually advised on steemit chat to start a new account and start blogging on there because of the horrible, constant harassment I receive from trolls here.

Why should that bother you?

I am getting 7 to 10 down votes by their multiple accounts on literally every single thing I do.

I am one person.

Do you think that is fair?

Sort:  

What are the names of the people on SteemIt.chat that advised you to do this, if I might ask?

I would like to be crystal clear on the "terms of use" here on SteemIt because if this is indeed the case, as you have stated, then people should know the sky-is-the-limit on free accts.

Thanks for reading

Troy Reid will not post that information because its a figment of his imagination, he is a certified lair...

Anything you read or watch that he posts please take it like a grain of salt. He lies, everything he does is not the way a professional would do...

And if you make him mad he will call you a troll and call it harassment

Thank you for your post
campervanelvis

Nothing on steemit is hidden. You dont get that do you?

It was an open discussion on steemit chat. I dont remember the names. It was long ago. You can browse for the talk yourself if you like.

Why the open hostility to me? I am just sharing blogs of our daily lives on the homestead and what I learn here about steemit.

I am being openly harassed by multiple accounts - which anyone can clearly see.

Do you think it is fair that they down vote literally everything I do?

There is no moderator or blocking on here.

I am on my own.

Do you find it is fair that they down vote literally everything I do?

You are on my blog. You do not like me - that is fine.

You remaining here and openly harassing my family online and in the real world is criminal

Please cite the statute that makes pointing out your complete failure at everything you do is a crime...

Harassment. Criminal harassment.

cry me a river, no one cares or believes you your a chronic liar

Sir, I am NOT being "openly hostile" to you. I'm quite pleasant actually.

As a matter of fact I'm going to terminate this conversation with you at this time. SMH

see I told you Troy Reid ( thediyworld ) was rude... don't take it personal its like that with everyone, we call him a prick for a reason

He has been hanging with you guys too long.

Everything on steemit is in the open for all to see.

I just learned to down vote today. I will start down voting your comments every time you lie about what you have shown in your videos. See, this is the reason I don't have a youtube channel and prostitute myself and family on steemit. It looks very bad for you troy. Remember everything you say is recorded for all time on here and will probably bite you in the ass on a daily basis as it has in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41