"Follow for Follow" Campaign On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmSwjUVH2q6UejnG4BfaovPSyFAv7JAFG6F96fPPN3WCQ1_1680x8400.png

My goal is to grow my follower base. I am getting closer to having my 500th follower. I will return the favor and follow you back. My curation vote worth is growing daily! Get on board now! Thank you in advance, @thedeplorable1
7000upvoted.png

Sort:  

Let's help each other to grow followers but don't forget to engage in each other content.

Upvote and resteem by Detlev

Good point. I try to respond to every good post that my followers make. Why ask for followers if you don't truly "follow" and support them.

Fully agree. I even ask some questions at the end of my post to drive this kind of communication

Your reputation is rising.. thanks for quality stories!

That is part of the goal - bu as usual a lot of work....

Greetz from Germany and Belgium

I already follow you but anyone else reading this ill follow you back 😉

Did you follow Steemit Homesteader @homesteader yet? Good new steemit site!

followed! Love Bubbles too! lol

I followed all you lovely people ;)

Thanks, I returned the favor!

Thank You @thedeplorable1 !!

I'm doing the same campaign, "Follow for Follow"

      ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Its a great marketing tool.. Thanks! @sacred-agent

You're very welcomed...

~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Upvoted and following you! Thanks a lot!

I did the same.. Thanks!

Ill follow everyone in the comments here too

Lets keep this going.. We all seem to benefit from sharing. @homesteader

Yup! The community is young, this is just gonna grow tons and we will have great connections in the future

Very true.. Steem price is getting more expensive and followers are so important to being a financial success on steemit. I have gain many new friends as well

Upvoted and followed you bro!

Thanks! I did the same my friend

About 20 more followers and I am in the 500 club! It's working.. ;-)

Follow me because i follow you :P

Me to I'm a mutual follower 100% so I trust you to follow back :)

I'am going on my first 100 followers =D

Great job.. So many people out there on Steemit now.. It is smart to get ahead of the game! Steemit is going big places! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78