Celebrating 500 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

500plusfollowers.png

Dear Steemit friends,
Today we have reached 500 followers, I want to thank each one of you for the valuable time you take to visit, up-vote and dedicate a comment in my stories.

irish.jpg

            *Special thanks to @beevo! He was my 500th!

upvoes.pngpost4day.png7000upvoted.png500plusfollowers.png

Sort:  

and you have 1 more now ;)

Great! Thank you!

Congratulations!
P.s.
I love the Irish Blessing. That was the prayer that we said at the end of every week when I was in high school. Great to see it on steemit.

Thank you. Yes, it is great! My mom taught it to me as a child. I gave you a "shout out" in my story.Take care!

Congratulations! Looking forward to your 1K =^_^=

Me too! Maybe soon! Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I recently got over 100, I'm catching up! lol

Up...Up...Up....Up :)) I hope your day is cool :)

Glad to be one of the 500! Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your kindness!

Yes! Congrats @thedeplorable1 I am working at my first 100 now ;-) Steem on my friend.

Awesome! Keep up the good work! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83