Whale Attention Needed (#WAN2018) @ned

in #steemit6 years ago

.................................................................

Hello everybody!
Sumtin jus happen righ now!
I'm so much disappointed!

IMG_20180224_163455.jpg

How can I be working my ass out on Steemit, doing campaigning for the Social Platform that pays your curation and creativity, spending hours unending making sure that people get onboarded to Steemit and start engaging the platform and experiencing the same thrill I have been experiencing since February 5th, 2018, and no single whale has noticed me or my efforts to even dash me one breath taking upvote?

This is very unfair of you people (Whales, Orcas, Dolphins, all the big boys and the big girls on the platform and all). Everyday, when I log into my account, it's either @adsactly trending or @jrcornel or @haejin and even though I must admit that they are doing what they know how to do best and all, it still doesn't cut it that y'all be seeing our minnow (planktoon is what @busy calls us) posts and not even show us love.
If my statistics don't fail me, 10% of the current vote value of @ned ( valued at around $407) will make my life alot easier right about now... Even if it's a 5% voting value.
Not to mention @jerrybanfield's strength on this platform.

I'm not making this post to make up the numbers, I'm rather doing this to gain attention from the Whales in the house. I need to ensure that they are seeing the posts I am making, and also the tedious work I am trying to pull over here in Osun state, Nigeria.

I'm a recent graduate of a university in Nigeria (Obafemi Awolowo University) and I have a solid plan to ensure that at least 1000 persons are onboard Steemit Ile-Ife by the end of the year (Total students population were in Tech, but have now finshed.. It's a very big plan but if we get the support needed, it's something realistic and achievable in this area. I have spoken to @ejemai about it and I know he's quite interested in seeing what I can pull off.

All I am asking for from y'all with this post is support. All the money I intend to make via #steemit I intend to pump them into promoting Steemit. Just recently, @olusolawilliams gave me a Steemit branded shirt and it has been generating alot of attention. I want to do more, be more, and provide more assistance to the growth of the platform and for these to be possible, I need money basically.

Life is Easy
I need to make DTube, DSound, DMania, Busy.org, Utopian-io (and others's) shirts to also promote their brand image and make my selling job easier.

Dear Whales, as I end this short piece by urging the Whales on the system to come out jejely and right this wrong and help my life and the lives of those my outreach is/will touch and influence.

Thank you in advance for responding promptly.
I am still your humble boy,
The David Adesina (@thedavidadesina)
[Potential Steemit Whale & Steem Campaigner, Osun State, Nigeria)

Sort:  

Congratulations @thedavidadesina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @thedavidadesina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12