ON/OFF Page SEO Audit of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear Crypto enthusiasts and bloggers,

Sorry for the delay about my writeups, I am writing for the community after a long time, Becuase I was very busy with my other stuff. I am learning SEO from last few months. I have spent a lot of time on Udemy and other digital teaching websites in order to learn SEO. Now, Like today, I have learned a lot of things and have practically done. I just thought to audit Steemit website and post the results on my steemit blog. I have audited and posting the results here.

seo-1327870_1280.png

These all results are showing how the website is powerful and where from the most audience is coming. Alexa rank and competitor analysis as well.

Let us have a look.

1.PNG

DA and PA is high as website provides athentic information or content,ALEXA RANK,FACEBOOK SHARES AND REFERRING IPs

Traffic overview

2.PNG

20Million Plus Views monthly

3.PNG

venezuela is on second right after US as because they have only one choice to use crypto more than their national currency

Backlink Profile

4.PNG

5.PNG

Steemit is owning backlinks from authority websites which are helping it to rank more in search engines. Majority of backlinks are do follow, (which are more strong than no follows)

6.PNG

Steemit is being referred by top websites which are a good sign of its off-page SEO and rankings.

Audience Profile

7.PNG

8.PNG

Behaviours of the audience

Competitor Analysis

9.PNG

Steemit VS Others

10.PNG

Overall steemit is on fifth position among its main competitors as per the data of Alexa.

All the data or images are taken from KWFINDER.

Thank you for your time and scrolling to the end, Follow me for more updates and blogs. I write under the category of business technology and travel.

Regards,

@thedaud

Sort:  

Congratulations @thedaud! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34