Who else has changed thier Facebook/LinkedIn job titles to "Blogger @ Steemit.com"??

in #steemit8 years ago

Get with it people! We all just got hired by #Steemit so go update your jobs & descriptions on your social media platforms! :D


Get to it folks! #LongLiveSteemit #IGotANewGig

Sort:  

good job! (pun intended:)

Great idea.... We're all part of this success in the making.... Why not?

Let me think about it. Sounds kinda logic yeah!

Maybe once I'm a chubby dolphin like you.

Professional steemian. Don't go moonlight somewhere else: remember the non-compete close? :)

It made me choose "blogger" lol I wanted to write some crazy stuff in there obviously like "PROFESSIONAL STEEMY BLOGGER"

Awesome! Something I will be doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51