I'm thinking of getting a whole bunch of these #Steemit stickers printed, thoughts?

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm thinking about getting a bunch of these printed, but not 100% sold on the design, I would love some feedback from everyone here! Thanks!

Let me know what you think in the comments, I'm open to other color combos, ideas, shapes possibly even die cut stickers and not just circles! Thanks for the feedback everyone!

Sort:  

Good idea!

Love it but is there anywhere that actually accepts Steem yet?

I have plans for these, involving farmers markets and such. I'll explain further in another post in the future :D edit: and I accept Steem for marketing, website design and/or graphic design services obviously :p

I like that one! I had this idea too. How about something like "Make Your Posts Count @ Steemit.com' or 'Power Up Your Posts @ Steemit.com' or 'Get Paid to Post @ Steemit.com'

Make them im definitely down to buy one.

Oh yeah, those would get the word out, stick em everywhere!!

I think the 3 blue strips (or steam) on transparent background with the word "steemit" at the bottom.

The double logo seems a tad redundant, but you have my vote.

If you change it up too much people will not recognize the icon. I think you should keep the dark blue, light blue, dark blue, color scheme. To stick with the original branding.

Upvoted!! Great Idea @thedashguy! Looks good to me ;) I'm also trying to help spread the word by providing traffic to Steemit Videos & post through my website. You can find all about it on my steemit post:
https://steemit.com/post/@btcupload/get-more-viewers-to-your-steemit-post-and-videos

Looking good :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26