You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 12"

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for your entry, yet again some great featured artists!

Want to suggest you consider testing out esteem to write your entry posts. Know that esteem curates posts and gives upvotes to quality posts. Some other entries have been picked up and they got pretty good upvotes for their efforts.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion but most of the time I'm using Windows Phone, so I don't think that is an option for me.

I'll check on that for you. No idea if they have support for that

I'll check on that for
You. No idea if they
Have support for that

                 - thedarkhorse


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Of course they don't. Windows Phone is on life support...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68