Sort:  

ok cool... I will get on it :)

Maybe start from the bottom up. Guessing the later entries will get less votes from others.

Ok I think I hit everyone that had a submission! I hope it helps :)

Great job on the contest @thedarkhorse! :)

Thank you! Every bit helps to keep encouraging people to continue to put in the effort to curate others.

Let me know if you need anymore... I tried to hit everyone who you said has entered and I hit some that didn't enter like simplymike too... It was a lot of comments to weave through, but I think I got them all :)

I knocked my VP down to 42, but I don't mind going lower if you have some people you still need to be hit!

Let the VP recover for the night. So much better to let it build back up and then do more voting then to keep going lower.

Next week if you have a chance look at the links I update daily on the bottom of the post. It is the links to the actual entries and you can upvote them on their posts which probably would be easier then trying to find the right comments. Plus everyone loves seeing their posts get votes! Like that presumptive close that you'll be voting more next week...lol.

Honestly take a look at some of the entries anyways. There are some good featured bloggers who with a little nudge and support could be great assets to steemit. I enjoy the exposure to all these bloggers I wouldn't have seen otherwise.

that is good, the presumptive close is awesome! ;)

I will be happy to help, just remind me in 2 or 3 days and I will let my VP rise again until then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65