Sort:  

You are welcome, I don't know if you believe in karma or not, but I had no sooner used steemworld to get the delegation out, check back to make sure it all went right, and it was getting covered by a flood of votes, a story I did for a contest got curried, I was blown away, over 1000 votes. I just have not had as much time to help in the pifc, but I still really believe in it, and that belief I believe has just come back to me via that curie vote.

I am a major believer in Karma...she can be so kind or a real bitch.

Tell people all the time Give First and then Receive. It's amazing how this works in life...not just steemit. Those who come from a mindset of scarcity and always are trying to take from the world are the ones that always seem to get crewed over by the world. People who find ways to give no matter how little they have seem to have things work out in the end.

Congrats on the curie and think you have a topic for your next blog post!

congrats on that one. I still had the tab open reading the story when they came through.

Congrats! It's so fun to get curied!

Yes it was, but I think I am waking to a nightmare, people want a part two.

I am going to try to do a part two.

I am so glad! I was just getting into it. I really really want to know what is outside that room and who is the man on the screen.
Maybe he is a prisoner who got woken up because they need him for something. Will have to watch for the next part.

Maybe this is what you needed to get more active again! It's not just about the price of steem.

Thank you for that - and @bashadow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66