You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE NOT IN BETA!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I very good point you make re: beta. And Steemit is most assuredly concerned with real money already. Hopefully the improvements will continue to roll out and Steemit will evolve into what it was meant to be. That, and have a very long life.

Cheers libertyteeth!

p.s. Your haiku inspired many others to give it a shot -- check it out 🤘😆

Sort:  

That's great to hear (haiku news)! I got my delegated SP back from MinnowBooster earlier today, so here's a 100% upvote in return -- enjoy! :)

@libertyteeth I could not agree more with you. This is more than beta, just with the fact users are investing millions combined, and there are even people in some parts of the world making a living thanks to steemit. Today I read about 2 new exchanges adding steem, one is tidex, and the other is a huge korean exchange that still has not opened its doors to all users, some still, so when they are fully openned we can expect some climb, right? What are your thoughts. Upvoted your comment and post. @gold84

@libertyteeth appreciate you reading my comment and your support. Looking forward to hear from you on future comments. I will make sure to follow your future posts closer. @gold84

Sorry I didn't respond earlier -- do you have links to those stories? Would be interested to read them.

Yes, I think good things are in store for the future. I got a fortune cookie a few days ago which read, "May the good spirits always be with you." It was the day I stopped drinking. That was pretty neat, almost like being spoken to, being told I had made the right decision. Take care!

@libertyteeth not a problem at all, good I found your reply. Here is a post I wrote about 12 days ago with life changing stories thanks to steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@gold84/life-changing-stories-thanks-to-steemit-part-1
I will continue this series once I find more significant stories to tell.

I appreciate your support and contribution to the steemit community.

Regards,
@gold84

Cool! Thanks man (Holy Crap!!! That's a big hammer!)

Viva Steemit!!! -- show me the Alpha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40