100 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, thank you, thank you, thank you all!

I will endeavour to only post good content and be a positive voice in this new and exciting community of like minded individuals.

Cheers from thedamus!

p.s. Here's my little guy. Snoozing the snooze and making poppa proud :)
IMG_0977.JPG

Love the chess game going on in the background :)
Gonna have to wade in there when i have a minute or two...

Sort:  

Congrats :) I just reached it a few days ago. I followed you, hope you'll follow me back

Yep! Steem on!!!

Good going @thedamus keep up the good work!

Thanks silvernova, look for my intro post to steemsilvergold soon. I have a little time to myself tonight. Going to dig up the stash and post some loot shots, while i extoll the virtues of owning phyzz!
Steem on and stack on!

I will keep an eye out for your intro, cant wait to see you show off that stack of loot!!

congrats! What a beautiful shot! Love how you can see the dinners in the background!

Those guys are actually at a coffee shop... it's an awesome jj bean on Commercial drive. in the back, under the shade of a big maple tree and near the rustling of bamboo, many of thelocal rasta types (of all colours) come to congregate, talk, smoke ganj, play chess (as above) and just generally be chill.
It's my fave soffee spot...

nice. perfect spot to just chill and people watch

Congratulations @thedamus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats! Here is another follow. Cool pic, He must be dreaming of beating his old man in a game of chest! lol

Heh heh, when it comes to "chest" my baby boy has me beat ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55