You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's Why You Should Power Up As Soon As Possible!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Kevin,

Thank you for your insight I just bou 7 steem from a mining payout :)

I have been doing that every time I get paid out.

Can one transfer Steem from poloniex to Steem in Steemit?

Cheers!

Sort:  

on poloniex click on balances > deposits and withdrawls
click on withdrawl next to your STEEM wallet and enter your account name in the address and fill in your withdrawl amount.
BOOM! :)

Stay Steemy

i only responded because it took me like 30mins to figure out how to send steem from polo to steemit earlier today. haha.

Yes you can transfer from Poloniex (i think), I've only tried sending to Poloniex before.

Thanks for dropping by a word, mate!

Hey Kevin,

With pleasure man!

I don't think so man! I just checked again and did not see the option to transfer Steem. I only see BTC to Steem.

I asked this same question and a bunch more here in case you want to see: https://steemit.com/steemit/@thedailyhobbyist/a-quick-list-of-questions-from-a-semi-newbie-looking-to-invest-in-steem-with-money-and-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50