I will resteem you to all 12 of my followers for just 10SBD

in #steemit7 years ago

I figure why not. Everyone else is doing it. Paying for resteems seems pretty silly to me. I know I am new here but I would think that if you took the 2SBD that most services are asking for and instead sent a memo to a few B list steemians you might get a much more valuable resteem out of them assuming you actually wrote an article worth resteeming.

Sort:  

I don't understand what u mean. But what I know is that if your post is good, it will attract Upvotes.

The headline is just a bit of a joke based on the fact that so many people seem to be paying to get resteems now.

Now I get it, so u see it as a waste to pay for resteem.
What do u propose in replace of paying for resteem

Mainly just keep posting and grow your audience. It worked for the people that talked me into signing up here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52