Which One Is Your Favorite Upvoting Bot !!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear friends,

We all know that in current time most of steemit users using upvoting bot service to get a upvote on his/her own posts by spending some money on upvoting bots that give a upvote to that author according to their spent money on that upvote,

There are many upvoting bots available on steemit but in my opinion three of them is really good and testable and also test by me many times on my own posts and they are:-

      name.                           Minimum investment.    
  1. @randowhale. 2 Sbd/steem (not more)
  2. @booster. Any amount of sbd
  3. @minnowbooster. Minimum 0.1 sbd

So tell me in comments which one is your favourite upvoting bot.That you trust most and why.

Follow me :- @thecrytotrader

(Image source:-https://www.google.com)

Resteem and upvote if you like the post,

Thanks.
image

image

Sort:  

I've only used minnowbooster. I've always wanted to try Rando but haven't got round to it yet. Which would you recommend?

Click through for crypto news & investment articles @jhcooper7

I recommend also minnowbooster buddy

Hi @thecrytotrader please can you do a post on how to actually go about this process for newbies - that would be great!

Thanks,so which one is your favourite!

Very nice buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56