""LET'S HELP EACH OTHER CAMPAIGN""

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

shutterstock_93210460a.jpg

Thanks friends to follow me I really appreciate that,
Friends I personally Wanted to check all your posts and give you upvotes and comments on your good posts to appreciate you,
But as you know streem is growing day by day and for me it is impossible to go to the latest feed and check all your posts,

So friends today I am going to introduce "LET'S HELP EACH OTHER CAMPAIGN",

In this campaign I invite all my followers and other steem users with good content to comment your latest posts links,
So that all members in this blog can easily find and read each others good content and appreciate them if they find the content is very useful,

So friends on this post i request to all my followers and other users to post there good articles link in comments so that everyone can read them and it will also help you to gain followers and make the community stronger.(if anyone have problem with this you can comment in this post and with your reason)

allin.jpeg

Plz tell me what are your opinions about this campaign?

(Resteem it as much as you can so that the more and more users take its benefit)

So friends enjoy,keep streeming,
Plz follow me and give your upvote to motivate me, thanks again,

1dlnPTx.gif
Bildschirmfoto_2016-09-30_um_01.14.08.png

Sort:  

It is a really great step to making blogs more popular.
I hope this campaign help the user with their follower and i going to post my blog link right away.

MY RECENT POST: https://steemit.com/steemit/@soomrohassan/20-percent-of-world-population-visits-youtube-every-month

Sure buddy.we always welcome good stuff

Consisder yourself followed! Still working on my niche you can follow mee @rachgudy

Great idea my friend you have some spirit!

Thanks,if you like this idea.

I agree...and have bow followed a few more including you! Follow me...@rachgudy

Already following ; )

You are being followed...follow me..@rachgudy

Following ya, and that's a great idea.

Thanks if you like that,i just wanted the growth of my followers.

Following you too. Feel free to follow me @rachgudy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85