Just Powered Up Another "1100 Steem" in My Account To Support More Steemians On My Discord Server !!

in #steemit6 years ago

image


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys if you are a member of my Discord group then i have a very exiting news for all of you because today i decided to powerup another 1100 Steem in my account in order to give more Rewards to our community members and other good steemians who are struggling to get some rewards on their hardwork.


image


So as you can see that now i have 3000+ steempower in my account and a upvote worth of $0.18 as per current steem price.

So basically this will help me to curate more steemians and to give them some rewards for their hardwork.

So guys if you haven't yet Joined my Discord Server then you can easily join that by clicking on the link below and use the post promotion channels to get upvotes from me on your quality Contents and the best thing is iam not asking you fir anything in return for my Support and Upvotes bcz i want to make Steemit a better place for all of us and don't want that anyone quite on Steemit just bcz they are earrings nothing from this awesome platform.

Stay positive and keep steeming.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@good-karma, @riverhead, @firepower, @ausbitbank, @steemgigs, @steemcleaners, @blocktrades, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @blockbrothers, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

U5dre3PhWrh14bp6koeaUMTEfqukLHo_1680x8400.jpg


Join My Discord Server For Getting Upvotes On Your Quality Contents.



Screenshot_20180620-101006__01.jpg

Sort:  

Steem power is important, it drives your followers to support you as well. Without much SP one could expect to get ignored. @thecrytotrader

Ya it's a very important thing that every steemian must have in their wallest before starting their Steemit journey.

Thanks for the hard work.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @thecrytotrader
I am new to steemit. I don't know how SP will influence our voting power?

Whether we can buy SP?
Please give brief note on my doubt

That's good bro ✌️

Nice to see you powering up. ☺

Thanks, it's the best thing that we can do in such a bearish market.

Hey that's great bro! It's time to invest in steem as it's price is in low 😊. It will more useful for user Steemit friends discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94