How Many Of You Facing Lower Potential Payouts???

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear friends,

As we all know steem price is continuously declining day by day,and because of this price drop our potential payouts and voting rewards also dropped,this type of market conditions are very painfull for everyone.because now with the same votes count and same voting power we got less rewards on our posts.

I see many big steemit users potential payouts are also decreased very much in this week as compared to last week,and this cryptocurrency crash will effect all our steem rewards that we get.

As you see this is @sweetsssj Account and the potential Payouts of her latest posts is very low in comparison the some day old posts,

image

The same thing happened with @jerrybanfield steemit Account his potential Payouts is also decreasing in the latest posts.

image

And this also happens with @papa-pepper steemit Account.

image

So this is a very hard time for all of us,so just don't afraid of this time and "keep good work always on"

Follow me :- @thecrytotrader

(Image source:-https://www.google.com)

Resteem and upvote if you like the post,

Thanks.
image

image

Sort:  

I invite everybody to follow my daily analysis STEEM. It includes analysis of Bitcoin and other macro/micro economic factors supporting the technicals.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bateman/steem-daily-forecast-12-07-2017

Hi buddy please not self promote in the comments !!

I also experienced the same thing at the small scale.
My first post (at the time after 24 hours) showed a profit of $3 and then after 7 days the profit was $1.8
but I also noticed that my low level posts (earning $0.01- $0.03) didnt changed at all .
hmmmmm

This is because of reward pool

I finally got a good post payout and it declined 20 percent over night (last night). I was so sad lol

Ya me too on one of my post my potential payout is $62 and the other day it's dropped to $45 only haha

it i think this situation will gonna stable in august end @thecrytotrader

No one knows the exact time of this buddy,let's hope for good

yeah no one can predict :)

I put all my steems to steempower just for the safety!!!

Me too because i don't want to loose my hard earned steem

So that's the right thing to do??? I get so confused. I finally traded my sbd all in for steem power yesterday. It caused my account value to go up initially but now it dropped about $10. I don't have any idea what I'm doing :/

Just wait buddy when steem price going to rise ypur accpunt value also rise with it

Thanks for your response :) I can read a million of these posts like this and still never really feel like I understand it lol. But this one helps a lot!

Ok then i will post a detail article on this topic very soon buddy :)

Thank you friend!!!

Welcome buddy :)

yes you are right

Thanks buddy and hope for good

welcome sir

I guess in the long run this will help to show its not about the "pay out" but the community and content that is generated that will sustain steemit for the long haul.

On the plus side, its a good time to buy more steem!!

Ya but we earn less now so how can we buy more

Great post hopefully it recovers after august ! Nice one mate 👍

Thanks i also hope so

How long do you think it will be before it starts its incline

According to the crypto news this will start recovering around first of August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57