Finally Washed My Bike After One Month From My Accident 🤓

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends


As you know it's been one month passed since my Accident and iam very happy today because now i am able to walk properly and even able to run a bit and all my injuries are still not Healed up completely but the pain in muscles is totally gone now 😇

So i decided to get my bike fix because after the Accident i didn't even touched my bike for once because i was on the bed for the whole month,so that's why just because now i am able to walk and run properly, so i decided to get my bike fully repaired before use it again because i don't want an another Accident 😅

So before taking my bike to the mechanic i decided to wash it properly by myself because Their was so much dust on my bike before washing,

So let's Have a look on My Bike before Washing 🤓


IMG_20180409_131247__01.jpg


So after 20 Minutes of Washing, my bike finally looking like new and what it's looks like before the Accident, You can see the Shining In my bike after washing it properly.😉


IMG_20180409_131925__01.jpg


So now after washing it properly, I have to take it to the mechanic's Store because the Gear is totally boken and the one of the Indicator is also broken and The Head light got so many scratches on it,So it looks like that i have do to some more expanses to make sure that my bike is totally fixed and restore in its original condition 🤓

So guys i will keep you updated with more progress in my bike Repairing process,Till then "Be save Be Happy" 😇

Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like This Post.

Thanks For Reading My Post 😇😇.


U5drxeGCqRRDZgGa796bAYwEVQ8PkAf.gif

Sort:  

Nice bike...u did a good cleaning and I hope it gets repaired well. Be extra careful when u get it back on the road :)

Thanks buddy and i will be very careful this time because i don't want to be on bed for an another month 😂😇

Good motorbike, keep your motorcycle bike always clean

Well i always keep my bike clean but because of my accident I don't get an chance to clean it.

Hope you get well soon. and can re-activity as usual.

Yes i also trying to be active again 😅

Keep the spirit of my best friend. Hehe

Good to finally have you back on your feet. The bike doesn't look that bad. With time, everything will be back to normal. Be Safe

Yup luckily my bike doesn't get much damage and thanks for your concern 😇🙏

Always. Hope the repair is going fine?

Yes let's see what happens tomorrow

It's good that now you are better ...Take care bro and nice bike and nicely clean 😜

Thanks bro for your feedback 🤓🙏

I like Apache but safe drive. 👍

Thanks buddy and i will try to drive safe.😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69