Finally Crossed 60+ Reputation And 1000+ Steempower,Thank You Friends 😇😇 !!

in #steemit7 years ago

Fc4u18U_d.png

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

Friends today iam really very happy because i just Reached at 60 Reputation on steemit and at the same time my total steempower is also crossed 1000,so that's a double celebration for me.

I remembered that when when i was new here and joined steemit in june 2017 everything feels very uncertain and hard to understand but you guys always Supporting me and keep me motivated to do my best and provide only quality content to this community,

And i want to thanks some of my daily supporters and trust me these guys are now like a really best friends of mine.

@sweetsssj
@firepower
@s4s
@teamsteem
@papa-pepper
@andrianna
@jerrybanfield
@trafalgar
@face2face and many more 😇😇

Thanks a lot guys to keep me motivated and Supporting,i am very lucky that i got you as my friends and i will promise you to support you with all i got. 😇

important-notice-hi.png

Friends to make this moment a little bit more special i want to do something for my steemit friends and readers,

Right now my 100% Upvote is valued at around $0.30 and i want to give my 100% upvote to the first 15 people's post,who Comment on my this post so guys just do a comment and get a little thank you upvote from me in 24hrs of your commenting.

Thank You Guys.

Image source:-(https://www.google.com)

LogoLicious_20171222_163812.png

Sort:  

Congrats!

Thank you :) and you didn't start posting yet so i just give you a upvote on this Comment :)

soo nice for you
very good job

Thanks buddy :)

congratulation buddy !
This is all because off your hard work and hard work pays off.
Never give up and keep it up, valuable posts.

Thanks bro @rahulsaini you are also doing very well.

Thanks for appreciation.

Congrats and keep it up 😊

Well done bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64