A New Alternative of "Randowhale"!! 💰💰

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Dear Friends,

Today i found a new voting Bot on steemit, it's just like Randowhale in some points but with a little bit different terms&conditions,

So friends iam talking about "@booster" this is the name of that voting bot,

image

So friends before introduce all of you with @booster i personally tried it to see whether it works or not,and i found that this bot is quite good in terms of votes,
I spend 1 SBD and in return i got a $4 upvote from @booster that is really good.

image
image

So let's start with the conditions of @booster :-

1.You can send any amount of SBD to @booster with your post link in memo,there is no minimum or maximum limit for that.

2.The booster votes in slot system,and there is a 2.4 hours set for per slot,in other words it votes on all the recived links in 2.4 hours in a single slot and if you send money after end of that slot you have to wait for 2.4 hour to receive a upvote from @booster .

3.If this bot not able to vote on your post it will refund you money.(like i recived refund on one of my post)

image

4.you can check it's current voting power at https://steemnow.com

5.for more under stand the rules read the below terms.

image

(Image source:- https://www.google.com)

Follow me :- @thecrytotrader

Resteem and upvote if you like the post,

Thanks.
image

image

Sort:  

I've been trying out booster in the last few days myself, and it usually works great ;) I had a problem yesterday where my money was refunded with the message that he was unable to process my vote, but it seems like that issue has been fixed now.

Ya its working fine right now

Yeah, I saw that. I just send over 1SDB for my post, so I'm excited to see how much it adds today :)

Haha best of luck buddy :D

Great man. I love this bot. LOL

Booster is great. To maximize your gains, you definitely need to check it's wallet to determine the distribution of voting power within that 2.4 hour window.

Ya i hope this will helps many members

SUPPORT FOR RANDOM PIC @randompic

Hi, my reply is now hidden because of a cyberbully.

So, @donkeypong is flagging all of my blogs and replies to intentionally ruin my rep score.

If anyone likes to stand up to bullies, go and flag @donkeypong as much as possible and lets ruin a rep score that deserves to be ruined.

If you are against censorship, tell @donkeypong to stop acting like the censorship police .

@donkeypong is a cyberbully, stalker and harasser.

https://www.steemnow.com/

PLEASE UPVOTE RANDOM PIC AND RENEW HIS REP SCORE THAT WAS UNJUSTLY DESTROYED BY CYBERBULLIES

ok the concept is nice ....but why has it not upvoted this post??

Because i send my another post's link to @bosster not this one.

is this bot legal?

Ya 100% many users using this bot from a long time and it also refund your amount if it failed in give you a upvote

how much the upvote counts on every blog you post,when using this bot?

When i send 1 sbd almost i got $4-$5 per post

that's great @thecrytotrader should definitely give it a try

What is the mean of this kwelllll?

dude what is public memo? where do i find it.?help me pls im a newbie on this...

Public memo is like a note for the receiver, and tell me where you use public memo,so i can explains you better.

can you make a screen shot? so that i will sent 1sbd to try.

thanks dude..you got my upvote on this

Welcome buddy :)

I didn't know about this bot until now, thanks for sharing :)

Welcome buddy give it a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63