My first 100 days here on Steemit [ITA-ENG]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

333.JPG
Screenshoot took from Steemd.com

Mi sembra ieri il giorno in cui mi sono iscritto a steemit. Stavo curiosando su facebook mentre ero dall'oculista nella sala d'aspetto quando vidi un post riguardo steemit ed i suoi guadagni. Vidi che effettivamente molti guadagnavano scrivendo in questo nuovo social network e quindi, dopo essermi informatio, mi iscrissi. Ricevetti la mail di conferma proprio mentre era il muo turno dall'oculista, quindi la cliccai e loggai su steemit. Avendo fatto tutto di fretta, una volta svolta la visita e tornato a casa, mi dimenticai completamente di essermi iscritto! Me ne accorsi soltanto un mese piu tardi, curiosando tra le mail ricevute nella mia posta elettronica. Iniziai a scrivere pensando soltanto al guadagno, ma dopo poco tempo iniziai a seguire alcune persone molto interessanti e trovai un gruppo dedicato all'aiuto dell'intera comunità italiana; ci misi poco tempo per far passare il guadagno economico in secondo piano, perchè la parte sociale e della community era molto piu importante. Effettivamente sono passati 100 giorni dalla mia iscrizione, ma per pigrizia e distrazione iniziai circa 30 giorni piu tardi..quindi diciamo che sono i miei primi 70 giorni effettivi!
It looks like yesterday when I joined steemit. I was curious about a facebook post that was talking about steemit while I was from oculist in the waiting room. I see that actually many earned writing in this new social network and then, after doing some research , I joined. I received the confirmation email right when it was the turn of the oculist, so I clicked it and logged on steemit. Having done everything in a hurry, once I had a visit and went home, I completely forgot to enter and check steemit! I only saw it one month later, browsing the mails I receive in my email. I began to write, thinking only about the gain, but soon after I started to follow some very interesting people and found a group dedicated to the help of the entire Italian community; it did not take long before I put the economic side in second place in favor of the social side, which was more important. Actually, 100 days have elapsed since my subscription, but for laziness and distraction I started about 30 days later. So let's say it's my first 70 days!

11.PNG

Mi ritrovo ora, 70 giorni circa piu tardi , in un bellissimo gruppo italiano che al momento conta piu di 100 persone ( grazie @steempostitalia ) , i miei post contano un totale di oltre 1100 e sono seguito da piu di 400 persone ( sono poche direte voi, ma per me sono tantissime, grazie! ). Quindi si continua l'avventura su steemit, cercando di creare nuovi rapporti con gente meravigliosa e chi lo sa, magari un giorno neanche ci ricorderemo piu di Facebook!

Io, 70 giorni fa ho iniziato un bellissimo viaggio e spero che intraprenderete insieme a me questo cammino!

I find myself now, 70 days later, in a beautiful Italian group that currently has more than 100 people ( thanks @steempostitalia ), my post counts a total of over 1100 and i'm followed by more than 400 people (you you can say "not much", but for me are so many, thank you!). So i continue the adventure on steemit, trying to create new relationships with marvelous people and who knows, maybe one day we will not even remember nothing about Facebook!

I, 70 days ago, started a wonderful journey and I hope you will take it along with me!

Thanks.jpg

DQmZwdyRuEc5524DaTH6UyAURPxQSHLAUhFB3MoWZqQ3qX2_1680x8400.jpg

image.png

DQmZwdyRuEc5524DaTH6UyAURPxQSHLAUhFB3MoWZqQ3qX2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations to a hundret/70 days! It's amazing how much you grow to this community, isn't it? Spending everyday here, reading stories of other people and creating your own - I hope we can celebrate 200, 300 if not more here on Steemit :)

Exactly, this is a wonderful plac, i don't even login on facebook anymore.
Hope to celebrate atleast my first 365 days here :D

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you very much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Groot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 8.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thecryptotrader.

Ottimo amigo! Già già anche per me Steemit è stata una super scoperta ;-)
Un gran saluto
Steemitri The Mannequin

Grazie! Un saluto!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 14.98 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @thecryptotrader. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Congratulation for your 100(70) days on steemit. Glad to see that you found interesting group and meet new people. It was interesting to read that you prefer more better content than money. We are thinking that quality content comes with love in the first place.
We are new on this social network. Do you have some advises how to meet new people(in our case new runners)?

i just found italian community by searching on internet. More exactly i found a telegram chat link on bitcointalk forum.
Maybe if there is not already a community, you can create it by posting on various social networks and ask if people will be interested in it.. :)

ciao, io sono qui da poco, ma come funziona la reputazione? come aumenta?

Aumenta col tempo scrivendo post interessanti, di qualità e originali.

Ciao, aumenta scrivendo post interessanti e dando un contributo alla piattaforma. Cosi facendo, verrai upvotato dagli altri utenti.

Nice story. Thanks for sharing. Following, voted and resteemed. Have a nice day.

Thank you !

Well done in such a short amount of time! You're an inspiration! Keep on steeming!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97