How I plan to make $100,000 with Steem, After I did the same with Ethereum !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When Ethereum was less than $1 (December 2016), I was telling all of my friends and family to invest, all were asking me to "Avoid investing on things On The Internet" or "Avoid putting money on things I Can't Touch", and some even explained to me how the entire system was a scam, some avoided me for a period of time or even said that I needed to talk to a financial adviser, well look at the price NOW (the price dropped recently but this is due to the future Bitcoin fork, and is not impacting Ethereum alone), I believe Steem have the potential to go up to $5 - $10 within a few months, as the great @jerrybanfield predicts, and I am completely confident in his ability to accurately analyse the crypto market trends, and as digital currency prices drop, it's the best time to Buy Steem.

I recently made the same mistake of telling those same people about Steem, and they are telling me again, it's a pyramid scheme and that I would be losing money this time, for them last time was just luck!

Guess who will be laughing at them Again!!!


 If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please upvote it and follow me because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed? 

Love, Girls' Power

@thecryptogirl 

Sort:  

Smart money moves against the market. Unfortunately, other coins you might convert to steem right now, are down too..

But it does create the opportunity to buy STEEM and other CCurrencies, at very low prices with USD (if you are poised and ready to do so), on July 28th or so?

Thanks for your reply, unfortunately as I said before in another comment, USD is not an option for the moment, at least not for the volume I am targeting, I know it's tough to pull this off, but I am waiting for Eth to go up to 190-220 (sometimes after the fork) to exchange some for Steem, I hope the window of opportunity will be still open.

if this platform becomes bigger than reddit a lot of on steemit in the early stages will have a lot of money

how many people are on Reddit, can someone make an article comparing Steemit and Reddit side by side?

Hey there @thecryptogirl...

Now that is pretty awesome and we are happy for you as you believe in yourself & in your decisions making you self-reliant and very much in depended which is good. All that comes, yes, from being informed and constantly educating oneself!!!

On the other hand then share your pearls of wisdom with people who really care or would like to take a serious interest in what you have to offer. When your friend, and acquaintances thought or still think otherwise then they are going to be in for a shock as the future is all about crypto currencies and we all are moving towards a cashless society so adapting & understanding the trend is highly important.

People who don't know about it are the ones who shout louder about SCAMS. Also as many have been burnt by online projects then they consider everything to come under the same microscope...

Unfortunately, it isn't like that all the time as there are real, legit and workable projects with a future and earnings in plenty. One just has to do their due diligence and take things from there...

Hats of to you as you stood to your gun and we have know doubts that you shall reach success as it comes to those who take action.

We're following you and will love to see your success graph as its good to be around people with a like minded attitude and positiveness.

Cheers & God Bless!
Nat & Nelly :)

Yes, I am patiently monitoring steem myself. I imagine the best prices will be about the last 5 days of July before BIP 148 is implemented on Aug 1.

It's great to read about someone going against the crowd and coming out on the positive side!

Thanks, the smart-money always moves against the market, that's how they always win! Just trying to learn from previous experiences.

Wait, you're going to make 100,000? How much did you invest?

Seems like he investes a lot aha, if the price goes to 5, and we consider it's 1 now, then... to win 100.000 he should invest something like 25.000 I think :o

So far steemwhales reports thecryptogirl is in to STEEMit for about $25. Holding back the other 99.99% I guess to make sure to buy at the bottom.

Good planning.

The problem would be the opportunity window, when the correcting happens all cryptos will pickup again and buying Steem for cheap will be really hard!

Waiting for the market to correct after Aug 1st, then convert some Eth to Steem, Now is not the best time to sell Eth unfortunately!

You have amazing advice! I will listen to this because I believe you are spot on..Thanks for sharing this with us!

I wish i would have started back paying attention to crypto before the run up however this time i am back for good lol. Also i can see the great "opportunity" for someone like myself to "get back in" thanks to Segwit2x/BIP 148.

Yo realmente espero tambien ganar invirtiendo en criptomonedas, este es una inversion para rato y que nos arrojara buenos dividendos¡

Go Girl

STEEM On!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54