Sort:  

Exactly! Few efforts and great output! Thanks for linking @senseiteekay, I will have a look at the blog!! Let´s get the ball rolling...

Great! I am happy to help in any way I can. As long as I don't have to be on video (am a bit phobic about it).

Edit: The other thing is you may want to involve @the-alien @mrs.steemit and @sirwinchester as they have done videos too and may be able to advise you better.

Cool!
Haha, I think it should be voluntarily :-)

EDIT: Yeah, thanks. I would love to discuss the idea with them! As mentioned the next steemfest might also be a good platform to get into details.

Definitely. Also I suggested some other users in the edit to my answer above that may be useful to advise on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59