Sort:  

I want to turn it into a full fledged 2d Steemit based game. Just looking for the funding.

If I had the money I would fund it myself! How much do you need to raise? I think you should keep doing posts on it. I have resteemed, tweeted it and also posted it on Gab (which I'm testing out).

depending on how big the community wanted the game, but i could probably make a steemit game for $100.00(one hundred dollars) or less, but if i had more funding I could make it a mobile app and pc game for download.

I think if you do a series of posts then you could make a lot more. Why not do some posts showing your progress? I think over time it will build up a following and help to fund your work. Let me know when you do and I will try to spread the word too.

I will take that advice, and make a video stating my progress each day. Thank you so much.

Be sure to DM me in the chat if you have time. It is hard for me to keep track of posts a lot of the time.

i added you back on discord, i had to install the client. Add me back

I can't see you on there for some reason. Rocket Chat (the normal steemit chat) might be better. OK saw and added you. It is still best to get me on Rocket chat though as I have that open more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67