You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vision Into The Future of Steemit / Steemit的未来设想

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a really outstanding post. Well written, interesting, fantastic choice of images, perfect formatting and it's multilingual. I'm really impressed.

About your predictions I say it is all possible. None of us have a crystal ball but you do create some vivid images and think of some interesting and intriguing possibilities.

I particularly like the idea of the reputation system becoming a kind of commodity in itself. I also agree that it will probably become more difficult to get noticed as the platform grows much like it is now on for example Youtube.

That said I think really high quality content if combined with persistence will still eventually break through.

Thanks for such a fantastic piece of work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You humble me honestly, lol! Many of us are invested for the long haul now so we will witness first hand every twist and turn in the epic saga that is Steemit. I hope we come out the other side for the better! Thanks again for your kind words.

Totally deserved:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71