You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Analysis :: User Growth (Is a Steemit blogger really worth $25,878?)

in #steemit8 years ago

Some great analysis. If the doom sayers are right then I and others like me who keep powering up are complete idiots (which is entirely possible).

I look at the long term potential which whilst by no means certain is still huge.

It is to be expected that there will be ups and downs. No platform is without them and they tend to be more pronounced in it's infancy.

I'm continuing to support the platform by regular posting, curating and powering up and I know others are doing the same. If we keep building the community then once things do really take off it will all be worth the effort.

There are never any guarantees but it is the same for anything in life. You have to take a risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59