You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Je Suis @SteemSports

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you @rgeddes for your service to our team, you have been a brilliant writer and good friend. This is by no means the end, SteemSports is part of an umbrella brand, Bitsports and we are in talks with ICO partners at the moment about doing a proper launch and do something really great on a global scale. I think if we can become the first globally adopted crypto-sports community, it would be a big win for us.

It's up to the Steem influencers whether Steem will be a part of our future roadmap to success or an unfortunate starting point. Either way, it brought a bunch of great guys (and gals) together.

I do hope you will continue writing for us but if not, feel free to hang around our chat channel as a friend.

Sort:  

This is by no means the end, SteemSports is part of an umbrella brand, Bitsports and we are in talks with ICO partners at the moment about doing a proper launch and do something really great on a global scale. I think if we can become the first globally adopted crypto-sports community, it would be a big win for us.

How can I get to be a part of this!? Powerful words you have here, such dedication to something must be also met with enthusiasm, you have both.
~ @Timbo

yea me too...

Hey Solarguy, see my message to Timbo and contact me on Discord.

Hey Timbo, contact me on Discord... will keep you on the forefront of the latest happenings.

Unsure how to contact you on Discord, if you would like I can provide a user name, or if you would like to give me an invite link to the channel I will be glad to join.
~ @Timbo

Thank your sir - its true - we came together as strangers through the "games" - and came out as friends. I think that is probably what has made this project so much fun for most of us. I was only referring to the "free play pools" because people seem to miss it (I do). The move toward ICO and things like that are interesting - but we were born from this community - and I think its a damn shame if we have to hide our faces for what weve done - let alone get attacked by Steemit's most senior management.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36