Some more progress shots of the new level for my game.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


UE4Editor_2017-09-11_15-41-20.png


UE4Editor_2017-09-11_15-41-36.png


So I have gotten a bit more done today. I am feeling pretty confident that I will be able get this in a fully functional state in a few days at this rate. Which is pretty good timing for what I need. I am hoping to hear back from Valve sometime this week as well. If all goes well I will be able to get this build of the demo on Steam Early access.

I will have to start thinking about how I want to sell the game on Steam as well. Its a damn good thing that Steemit is so useful to make sure I will have more time to decide what I want to do.


Revulsion is an independent game project that I am solo designing right now! My plan is to get the game on steam early access soon.

You can support this project by simply following me and upvoting me on Steemit! Or you can play the free demo! Link Below.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecastle/revulsion-update-and-new-game-demo-download-9-7-2017

All Revulsion related posts are located here:
https://steemit.com/created/revulsion

Sort:  

Very nice bro. complete it soon we are here to help you to sell it on steemit. We will make sure to resteem and upvote. #fullsupport

I like what I see so far! I will have to check out the demo in about a week or two. Is this a modified version of minecraft, or are you using the engine (graphics)?

@thecastle Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it. Upvoted.
yeah! Why I have never considered that right until now. Are definitely the animals immortal right before person fully commited sin??? Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67