Revulsion - 5 new weapons and Under Tunnels game play!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago




I show off 5 new guns and a little bit of combat in the under tunnels area. All is still very much a WIP as this is a completely new section of the game.


Revulsion is an independent game project that I am solo designing right now! My plan is to get the game on steam early access soon.

You can support this project by simply following me and upvoting me on Steemit! Or you can play the free demo!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecastle/revulsion-update-and-new-game-demo-download-new-level-included-9-13-2017

All Revulsion related posts are located here:
https://steemit.com/created/revulsion

Sort:  

I like thes game
Good game

keep going bro! I regularly check updates of yours and they are never disappointing. Waiting for the game to get completed.

its a very critical game yr

the game is very very great and nice.....thanks for sharing game,,

Great Content! This makes me want to make a game, but i need to spend more time with UE4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66