You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - The Morality Of Profiting From Content Creation

in #steemit7 years ago

you certainly seem like a guy who does likes discussions. btw you can quote with ">" even tho it is not actually only looking like you are doing it ;)

Whoops I didn't know that! Honestly this is my first steemit controversy lol
Which is a good thing as it got the blood flowing for a topic think as being relevant especially on a place like Steemit.

As far as more thoughts, I agree I could have put more detail as it is a topic I talk about fairly often. I am currently trying to get a project of my own that blends this kind of game play with DarkSouls style game play. Link to the latest video below.

https://steemit.com/blog/@thecastle/projectstray-new-darksouls-style-functionality-in-the-works

Sort:  

I saw you have other content normally, I browsed over your posts real quick. You seem to make a lot of dev logs, which is pretty legitimate content. I havent looked to deep into it so I dont want to judge if I like or not.

Seeing that it was more or less a one time thing, I'm even more baffled by the behavior of @gaming-trail, but I am pretty sure he will try to be more constructive after this escalated.

Good luck on your project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72