PewDiePie - THE DELETED PEPSI ADsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Not only was this video fucking hilarious but its also disturbing. I dont intend to ever drink Pepsi ever again! Oh but I love pepsi! No fuck you Pepsi!

Anyway seriously,
What really hurts about this though is seeing PewDiePie show a earnings of 16 dollars. He shows this in the video. At this point I kind of feel sick about the entire topic. 16 bucks ? The guy was making 13 million a year last I heard now its down to 16 bucks all because the WSJ decided to flop its dick around. That is fucking sick man. Fuck them. I am seriously considering to move away from Youtube entirely now. A new channel on Vid.Me maybe.

Please can Steemit get better support for Vid.Me? RIght now I cant post videos here properly. I am seriously going to dump Youtube, Just give me this one feature and I will be happy.

Sort:  

The problem I have with PoopyPie is the same problem I have with all "youtube stars" who get too famous. It goes a little something like this:

Step 1) Create genuine entertainment without expecting compensation
Step 2) Humbly accept ad compensation while still creating interesting content
Step 3) As revenue increases, so too does the creators compensation expectations
Step 4) Completely sell out - crank out shorter, more pointless, often incomplete videos (think "part 1 or 10") at faster intervals to REALLY boost the views/ ad compensation
Step 5) Start to make videos complaining about how "YouTube is screwing them" and "my ad revenue is slipping" and "I need you to unsubscribe and resubscribe to'fix' my numbers" ....

There's nothing less interesting on YouTube than listening to someone complain about not getting enough money for their videos...which have themselves become complaints about not getting enough money for their videos....... ETC

Vimeo? Dailymotion?

Check bitchute too. If any of them could be embedded into Steemit other than youtube that'd be great.

Bitchute is most definitely the wave of the future. Screw the companies like Facebook, Google and others who censor content!

Fuck Pepsi. They use aborted human fetuses.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65