just as I begin to consider dumping more money into my Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago


2017-12-18_16-44-26.png

That's a damn near parabolic increase what the hell. Its going to 3 freaking dollars easily at this rate!! Will I even have a chance to buy the dip!? AAAHHHHHHHHHHH

Sort:  

I went long Toast this morning

I am loving the sbd price, since I am getting a new PC in January and I can profit for a few weeks, have more to get one.

What Goes Up Must Come Down

lol irreverent reference man

SBD insane pump, then STEEM insane pump. That happened last time and it's happening now too. :) It's like a clear roadmap. Let's hope for that 8-10 price.

Awesome Awesome steem community is going nuts soon world will cm to know about just as bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65