All of the coins I currently own and I am super comfy with right now.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steem
EOS
XRP
ADA
Doge

The market is going insane right now. Its complete madness. And the year has not even really started yet!!!

edit : My upvotes are worth 2 dollars now :X

Sort:  

TRX is gaining so much traction! I love how some of these coins are quietly mooning.

It's awesome!!! I started in September and am so happy with what's going on right now with Steem!!

Just found out about steemit, and i was finally approved today! So to celebrate i posted my first blog <3!

And let's not forget XEM and XLM have also had a significant increase today

Steem's price is finally on a liftoff. Welcome to 2018...

Steem was the right bet for me

Ahhhh...Hindsight is a beautiful thing, If only I'd dumped a few hundred on Steem a few weeks back like I'd wanted to hey?

I still remember when it was 10 cents...

Dang! I certainly missed that boat haha.

@thecastle. wow good to hear that you are enjoying the benefit of these 5 cryptocurrencies.but alas i was not aware about cryptocurrencies before joining the steemit account.so i am new on steemit and have not any cryptocurrency.but i am happy for your super comfy

Check out Enjin coin (ENJ) you can get it on binance as well as other exchanges. Check out the project here: enjincoin.io They have already cornered minecraft and have 19 million active users. Way better than any other gaming cryptocurrency. Its also undervalued. To the moon baby! HODL!!!

They cornered minecraft?

Steem is skyrocketing, Xrp is on fire 😄😄 it 's time for us to make some gains hehe 😂😂 go my beloved steem just go and you'll reach neptune by the end of the month hehe 😍.

Just got out of reddcoin, now sitting pretty with EOS and Doge oohhh yeah!
Congrats on the game and the 2 buck upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85