You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HF19 Maximum Curation Rewards Strategy!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow.....After reading this blog post and many of the comments, this confirms what I had thought was happening because I've seen many posts with quality information get hardly anything for their efforts and wondered myself, "why should I waste my time if this current system doesn't even reward a post this good?"

Now the question is, where does the motivation to continue using a broken system come from? I'm new to Steemit and now believe the best avenue to take is to seek out the best content relative to my interests and network with others doing the same.

Automation becomes a problem when it takes the socializing out of a social network. - Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81