WHERE TO FIND.. THE WORTH OF YOUR UPVOTEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@thebookofuma

steemdollar.com or steemnow.com (thank you @maochitse)

If you go to this sites you can type in your steem name and find how much your vote is actually worth..

I assume that seasoned steemians..know this info..so I share this for the newbies like me..
that are sifting and sorting to understand the platform..

Also.. I believe it is important to know if you are a NEWBIE..you will not obtain a slider ..to give your desired % on a upvote amount until you have reached 500 steem power...this is the information..I have learned thus.. and it may have changed since the information I have found..so if you are a newbie understand your upvote may give 0 to tiny cents..until you have reached a significant amount of steempower.

Daily I continue to do research... to learn the skills of steemit..it has taken me several hours.. days and tons of research..so I am sharing this information for
those that are seeking ..

I have learned that you must take it upon yourself to learn, to research.. to seek knowledge on how to use this platform..
It does take SKILL..and understanding..to be successful...those who have found success I believe have taken the time to seek
understanding ...its not just about posting..

I share this in return for all those that have helped me..with their videos, posts, etc..

Bless up!
UMA

Sort:  

U can check steemnow.com

Thank you so much for this...way better than the link I mentioned...as it provides other insights to our accounts..I will re-edit my blog and mention..thank you
I have upvoted....with the risk of going down on my power again cuz your info is so great!..with what I have at this moment...thank you.*

I see the slider bar and can adjust even though I have way less than 500 Steem Power

really? on steemit..you have a side bar to select the percentage you give?

Thanks for the tips! I will be following and wish to gain more knowledge from you! Peace✌🏽

Thank you Brother...nice truchas!! :)

Preciate that tidbit...that's good to know for number crunchers
UpVoted and ReSteemed

thank you..truly...for your generosity..and time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88