You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: If you are seeing value disappear from your posts right now, it is because Steem is experiencing a correction (dont freak out)

in #steemit7 years ago

I did notice that my blog amounts went down. good to know..still a newbie so I welcome this information. I also noticed that the amount on the blog amounts have faded can you share why this is? I believe today is day 7 isn't there supposed to be pay outs on day 7 or does that actually happen on day 8? when I first joined I went crazy upvoting all the articles I liked..clueless to what I was doing..(read the white pages duh!!) and then suddenly I was being told I could not blog cuz my voting power was to low? is this connected to why I haven't gotten a pay out? a lot of questions I know..thank u in advance if you decide to help. bless.

Sort:  

Thats a good question... I honestly do not know what happens when voting power goes to 0, though it should regenerate after 24 hour... As for the payout, curators get a 30 percent cut or something, so that is why youre getting less than what it says the payout is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51