@ned & @dan, What's wrong with them? [Pari 1]

in #steemit6 years ago

maxresdefault copy.jpg

Source Image

halo steemian,
in this post I want to write a little about some news that makes me worry and in the bustle with this news.

in some time I was suguhkan with news that steemit will be lost with the presence of its competitors. is that right.?

I can not answer that question. because I'm also new to the @ned and @dan sites, so let's try to solve this bad news.

And do the power down, why?

I do not know for sure why @dan do this, but I am worried why a steemit founder doing powerdown, you may see it for yourself at this link: https://steemit.com/@dan/transfers
is @dan already bored with steemit? and strangely, his best friend @ned does not do powerdown. I do not think this is possible, that there must be something I do not know.
Only those who know it all, but is this a sign of the future of steemit? I hope bad things do not happen.

@dan steemit founder promoting eos.io

Watch the video below

In this video Dan Larimer explains how bandwidth, calculation, storage, and RAM will be allocated to the token holder in a blockchain that adopts the EOS.IO software by @eosgo

Little did I ask, why did @ned set up his new Smart Media Toket (SMT)?
Is this a sign that there is persetruan, until there seems to be rivalry between them.

I do not dare to answer, this is only my personal assumption, if indeed this happens there are some possibilities that may happen.

  • Steemit users can switch to ios.io, and they will leave steemit. And of course steem and steemdollar prices will decline as supply decreases.
  • Users will confuse choosing between steem and steemdollar. But this depends on the developers of both these blockchain sites to attract users.
  • And there are still many things that will benefit and disadvantage the user (I will write in the next post)

We as steemit users, this is certainly not a good news. Especially lately we've found many rivals from this steemit. My personal name will still be loyal to @steemit. If @dan & @ned are at odds, immediately make up, love us as users

Continued…….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50